Notice: WP_Scripts::localize was called incorrectly. The $l10n parameter must be an array. To pass arbitrary data to scripts, use the wp_add_inline_script() function instead. Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 5.7.0.) in /var/www/html/wp-includes/functions.php on line 5535
Select Page

secretary general

Nur Robiahtul Sofia



Keerthivasan Rajasadhasivam

Chair of Goal No.1

Yogesh Raja Gopal

Co-Chair of Goal No.1

Ahmed Kabir Chaion

Chair of Goal No.2

Shimar Ahamed Zubair

Co-Chair of Goal No.2

Sakhir Ali Qureshi

Chair of Goal No.3

Natalia Ayu Rizki Asti

Co-Chair of Goal No.3

Sambhav Sharma

Chair of Goals No. 4

Tushar Garg

Co-Chair of Goals No. 4

Md Abrar Ul Kabir Navid

Co-Chair of Goals No. 4

Mohammad Huzaifa Fazzal

Chair of Goals No. 5

Anisha Debnath

Co-Chair of Goals No. 5

Dominique Virgil Tuapetel

Chair of Goals No. 6

Kishan Deepak Buxani

Co-Chair of Goals No. 6

Patricia Mae A. Torres

Chair of Goals No. 8

Raissa Siswanto

Co-Chair of Goals No. 8